Airport Name Work Position Telephone Number Fax No E-mail
Office No Mobile
Mekele Alula Abanega International Airport Kaseche Hadush Airport Manager 0344420327 0904052098 /0914700334 0334420325/ 0344421232 KasechK@ethiopian-airports.com
Dire Dawa International Airport Yared Telaya Airport Manager 0251113260 0904052087/0911840959 0251113131 YaredTel@ethiopian-airports.com
BahirDar Ginbot 20 International Airport Bekalu Eskezia Airport Manager 0582260033 0904052084 /0918765015 0582260156 BekaluEs@ethiopian-airports.com
Gonder Emp. Tewodros Airport Kumelachew Bayu Airport Manager 0581140365 0904052090 /0913307156 0581140736 KumelachewB@ethiopian-airports.com
Jimma Aba Jifar Airport Bekalu Weletaw Airport Manager 0471110187 0904052094 /0912928042 0471122548 BekaluW@ethiopian-airports.com
Combolcha Airport Solomon Abebe Airport Manager 025760006 0904052085 /0911752314 025760006/18 SolomonAb@ethiopian-airports.com
Asosa Hidase Airport Shimelis Germa Airport Manager 0477750344 0904052082 /0923169897 ShimelisG@ethiopian-airports.com
Gambela Airport Tedla Temesgen Airport Manager 0475511052 0904052088 /0984938363 0475510964 “TedelaT@ethiopian-airports.com GMBTSM@ethiopian-airports.com”
ArbaMinch Airport Daniel Tedesse Airport Manager 0468811595 0904052081 /0917833011 0468811700 DanilTad@ethiopian-airports.com
Axum Emp. Yohanse IV Airport Mulu Tesfye Airport Manager 0348759002 0904052083 /0914721556 MulluT@ethiopian-airports.com
Jijiga wilwal Garad Airport Yitbarek G/Yesuse Airport Manager 0251190945 0904052093 /0920824318 YitbarekG@ethiopian-airports.com
Shire Hayelome Araya Airport Kebede Mekonen Airport Manager 0344442553 0913235025 0344442044 KebedeM@ethiopian-airports.com
Humera Airport Haftu Berhu Airport Manager 0345592071 0904052101 /0912691951 0345592070 HaftuB@ethiopian-airports.com
Lalibela Airport Sisay Zeleke Airport Manager 0338360010 0904052097 /0911092348 0333361112 SisayZ@ethiopian-airports.com
Robe Goba Airport Alemante Getahun Airport Manager 02211190841 0904052099 /0915753566 0226652453 AlemanteG@ethiopian-airports.com
KaberiDahar Airport Asfaw Wondifraw Airport Manager 0904052096 /0921861589 AssfawW@ethiopian-airports.com
DembiDolo Airport Talila Wakuma Airport Manager 0904052086 /0917072403 0575552261 TelilaW@ethiopian-airports.com
Hawasa Airport G/Michael Berhe Airport Manager 0463260085/86 0904052091 /0921735330 0463260084 G/MichaelB@ethiopian-airports.com
Semera Airport Danile Ambechew Airport Manager 0904052100 /0911483181 DanielAm@ethiopian-airports.com
Gode Airport H/Mariam Worku Airport Manager 0345592071 0904052089 /0918778477 H/MariamW@ethiopian-airports.com
Jinka Airport Bedlu Berhnu Airport Manager 0904052095 /0916853661 0575552261 BedeluBr@ethiopian-airports.com